forbot
  • Ginzerovskaya M.N., ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Jackets fall-winter "Mix of brands
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Jackets fall-winter "A mix of brands" - new stock men's and women's jackets fall-winter from various European and world manufacturing firms. In given lot men's and women's jackets fall-winter of different types, various sizes and razlichy coloring are presented. Jackets are presented the following...
Group: Outerwear
16 EUR
Wholesale: 16 EUR from 14 kg.
Ski jackets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Group: Ski jackets
22.50 EUR
Wholesale: 22.50 EUR from 10 pcs
Jeans second-hand from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
Jeans a second-hand from England. Sorting of jeans includes: men's, women's and teenage jeans of various sizes and flowers. High quality. Packing in bags on 10 kg. Minimum lot of purchase - 1 bag. Delivery across Ukraine transport companies.
Group: Products jeans
Wholesale: 2.90 EUR from 10 kg.
Footwear fall-winter a second-hand from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
Footwear a second-hand from England demi-season and winter. Footwear a second-hand from England demi-season is demi-season and winter women's and men's shoes from England of various sizes, coloring and styles. In this sorting also children's demi-season and winter footwear comes across. 1...
Group: Demi seasonal shoes
Wholesale: 3.50 EUR from 25 kg.
Tolstoyans a second-hand from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
Tolstoyans and jackets with a hood a second-hand from England for adults and teenagers. Body shirts and jackets with a hood a second-hand from England for adults and teenagers: men's and women's different sizes and coloring. These jackets in the majority of natural materials, on locks and without...
Group: Shirts
Wholesale: 3.50 EUR from 20 kg.
Fleece second-hand from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
Fleece clothes a second-hand from England for adults and teenagers. Fleece clothes a second-hand from England: men's and women's different sizes and various coloring. Here fleece jackets, vests, jackets enter. Clothes from thin and thick fleece, on locks and without. Perfectly is suitable for all...
Group: Fleece clothes
Wholesale: 5 EUR from 10 kg.
Kidswear a second-hand from England (fall-winter)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Kidswear and accessories a second-hand from England for autumn, winter, spring seasons. Age: from 0 year to 12-14 years for boys and girls together. Here enter: jackets, windbreakers, sleeveless jackets, overalls, dresses, skirts, t-shirts, jeans, jackets with a long sleeve, jackets with a hood,...
Group: Children's second hand
Wholesale: 3.90 EUR from 20 kg.
T-shirts man's second-hand from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
T-shirts for men a second-hand from England. This sorting includes: men's t-shirts of various sizes and coloring. Here t-shirts from natural materials enter generally. There are classical t-shirts, modern, sports, polo t-shirts. Packing in transparent bags on 10 kg. Minimum lot of purchase 1...
Group: T-shirts for men
Wholesale: 4.50 UAH(4.50 EUR) from 10 kg.
T-shirts second-hand from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
T-shirts for adults a second-hand from England. This sorting includes: men's and women's t-shirts of various sizes and coloring. Here t-shirts generally from natural materials enter (100% cotton). In this sorting of a t-shirt classical, for everyday life, sports, modern. Packing in bags on 20 kg....
Group: Children wear
Wholesale: 3.60 EUR from 20 kg.
Footwear the nursery rubber Sekond-hend from England
In stock | Only wholesale 
Footwear rubber a second-hand from England for children. Here the children's rubber footwear enters. This footwear of various sizes, various height and various coloring. High quality. Packing: bags on 10 kg. Minimum lot of purchase 1 bag. Delivery across Ukraine transport companies.
Group: Children footwear
Wholesale: 2 EUR from 10 kg.
Second-hand from England, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Ireland
In stock | Only wholesale 
Second-hand from England, Norway, Denmark, Ireland: the original, drain, extra, cream, mixes, the sorted clothes, toys, kidswear, footwear and another. The original (assembly "from doors to doors"), drain, cream, extra, mixes, sorting, toys, children's, footwear, house use and other types of...
Group: Second Hand Goods
Wholesale: 2.20 EUR from 10 kg.
Energie+Murphy&Nye men's wear (Italy)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Energie+Murphy&Nye men's wear (Italy) - new stock men's wear of the Italian Murphy&Nye and Energie brands (majority), and also other mirvy and European brands. In given to a bowl different types of men's wear, various sizes and various coloring are presented. Are present at this mix: jeans,...
Group: Mens clothing
Wholesale: 13 EUR from 16 kg.
Jackets men's Germany (size)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Jackets men's Germany (size) - new stock men's jackets in a dimensional row from the German manufacturing firm. In this sorting men's demi-season jackets of one look, 3 coloring are presented: black, blue and dark green. These jackets are warmed by a synthetic winterizer, a fastener double:...
Group: Men's quilted jackets
Wholesale: 14 EUR from 16 pcs
Socks men's + women's winter
In stock | Only wholesale 
Socks men's + women's the winter ― is new, with labels socks most the German  manufacturing firms Crivit, Esmara, Livergi, and also other European manufacturing firms, warm for adults. New stock men's and female socks (high socks, golfs) of various sizes and various coloring warm socks, and also...
Group: Women's socks
Wholesale: 12.50 EUR from 6 kg.
Bags + backpacks
In stock | Only wholesale 
Bags + backpacks - new stock bags and backpacks of the youth direction from various European manufacturing firms. In this lot bags and backpacks of different types, various sizes and various sizes are presented. In this lot the majority of bags and backpacks with various modern youth...
Group: Knapsacks, youth-style
Wholesale: 11.50 EUR from 14 kg.

Description

Products catalog Ginzerovskaya M.N., ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Гинзеровская М.Н., ЧП
+38 (097) 541-55-16
  • Гинзеровская М.Н., ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Куртки осень-зима "Микс брендов"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Куртки осень-зима "Микс брендов" - новые стоковые мужские и женские куртки осень-зима от различных европейских и мировых фирм-производителей. В данной лоте представлены мужские и женские куртки осень-зима различных видов, различных размеров и различых расцветок. Куртки представлены следующих...
Группа: Верхняя одежда
16 EUR
Опт: 16 EUR от 14 кг
Горнолыжные куртки DARE2B (Англия)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Горнолыжные куртки Dare2B (Англия) - новые стоковые мужские и женские горнолыжные куртки английского бренда Dare2B. В данном лоте представлены горнолыжные мужские и женские куртки различных размеров и различных расцветок. Некоторые куртки повторяются. Большинство курток изготовлены из материалов,...
Группа: Куртки горнолыжные
22.50 EUR
Опт: 22.50 EUR от 10 шт
Джинсы секонд хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Джинсы секонд-хенд из Англии. Сортировка джинсов включает: мужские, женские и подростковые джинсы различных размеров и цветов. Хорошее качество. Упаковка в мешках по 10 кг. Минимальная партия покупки - 1 мешок. Доставка по Украине транспортными компаниями.
Группа: Изделия джинсовые
Опт: 2.90 EUR от 10 кг
Обувь осень-зима секонд-хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Обувь секонд хенд из Англии демисезонная и зимняя. Обувь секонд хенд из Англии демисезонная - это демисезонная и зимняя женская и мужская обувь из Англии различных размеров, расцветок и фасонов. В данной сортировке попадается также детская демисезонная и зимняя обувь. 1 сорт. В данной сортировке...
Группа: Обувь демисезонная
Опт: 3.50 EUR от 25 кг
Толстовки секонд хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Толстовки и кофты с капюшоном секонд-хенд из Англии для взрослых и подростков. Батники и кофты с капюшоном секонд хенд из Англии для взрослых и подростков: мужские и женские разных размеров и расцветок. Данные кофты в большинстве из натуральных материалов, на замках и без замков, с капюшонами и...
Группа: Толстовки
Опт: 3.50 EUR от 20 кг
Флис секонд хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Флисовая одежда секонд-хенд из Англии для взрослых и подростков. Флисовая одежда секонд хенд из Англии: мужская и женская разных размеров и различных расцветок. Сюда входят флисовые куртки, жилетки, кофты. Одежда из тонкого и толстого флиса, на замках и без. Отлично подходит для всех...
Группа: Флисовая одежда
Опт: 5 EUR от 10 кг
Детская одежда секонд хенд из Англии (осень-зима)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Детская одежда и аксессуары секонд-хенд из Англии для осеннего, зимнего, весеннего сезонов. Возраст: от 0 года до 12-14 лет для мальчиков и девочек вместе. Сюда входят: куртки, ветровки, безрукавки, комбинезоны, платья, юбки, футболки, джинсы, кофты с длинным рукавом, кофты с капюшоном, жилетки,...
Группа: Детский секонд хенд
Опт: 3.90 EUR от 20 кг
Футболки мужские секонд хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Футболки для мужчин секонд-хенд из Англии. Данная сортировка включает: мужские футболки различных размеров и расцветок. Сюда входят в основном футболки из натуральных материалов. Здесь есть классические футболки, современные, спортивные, футболки поло. Упаковка в прозрачных мешках по 10...
Группа: Футболки мужские
Опт: 4.50 UAH(4.50 EUR) от 10 кг
Футболки секонд хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Футболки для взрослых секонд-хенд из Англии. Данная сортировка включает: мужские и женские футболки различных размеров и расцветок. Сюда входят футболки в основном из натуральных материалов (100% хлопок). В данной сортировке футболки классические, для повседневной жизни, спортивные,...
Группа: Футболки
Опт: 3.60 EUR от 20 кг
Обувь детская резиновая Cеконд-хенд из Англии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Обувь резиновая секонд хенд из Англии для детей. Сюда входит детская резиновая обувь. Данная обувь различных размеров, различной высоты и различных расцветок. Хорошее качество. Упаковка: мешки по 10 кг. Минимальная партия покупки 1 мешок. Доставка по Украине транспортными компаниями.
Группа: Обувь детская
Опт: 2 EUR от 10 кг
Секонд хенд из Англии, Норвегии, Швеции, Дании, Ирландии
В наличии | Только оптом 
Секонд хенд из Англии, Норвегии, Дании, Ирландии: оригинал, сток, экстра, крем, миксы, сортированная одежда, игрушки, детская одежда, обувь и другое. Оригинал (сборка «от дверей до дверей»), сток, крем, экстра, миксы, сортировка, игрушки, детское, обувь, домашний обиход и другие виды секонд хенда...
Группа: Секонд хенд
Опт: 2.20 EUR от 10 кг
Мужская одежда Energie+Murphy&Nye (Италия)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Мужская одежда Energie+Murphy&Nye (Италия) - новая стоковая мужская одежда итальянских брендов Murphy&Nye и Energie (большинство), а также других мирвых и европейских брендов. В данном миске представлены различные виды мужской одежды, различных размеров и различных расцветок. В данном миксе...
Группа: Мужская одежда
Опт: 13 EUR от 16 кг
Куртки мужские Германия (ростовка)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Куртки мужские Германия (ростовка) - новые стоковые мужские куртки в размерном ряду от немецкой фирмы-производителя. В данной сортировке представлены мужские демисезонные куртки одного вида, 3-х расцветок: черные, синие и темно-зеленые. Данные куртки утеплены синтепоном, застежка двойная: молния и...
Группа: Куртки мужские стеганые
Опт: 14 EUR от 16 шт
Носки мужские+женские зима
В наличии | Только оптом 
Носки мужские+женские зима ― это новые, с этикетками носки теплые для взрослых большинство немецких фирм-производителей Crivit, Esmara, Livergi, а также других европейских фирм-производителей. В данную сортировку стока входят новые стоковые мужские и женские носки (высокие носки, гольфы) различных...
Группа: Носки женские
Опт: 12.50 EUR от 6 кг
Сумки+рюкзаки
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сумки+рюкзаки - новые стоковые сумки и рюкзаки молодежного направления от различных европейских фирм-производителей. В данном лоте представлены сумки и рюкзаки различных видов, различных размеров и различных размеров. В данном лоте большинство сумок и рюкзаков с различными современными молодежными...
Группа: Рюкзаки молодежные
Опт: 11.50 EUR от 14 кг

Описание

Каталог товаров Гинзеровская М.Н., ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги